• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
ALARAZCAFLGAIAILINKSKYLAMAMIMONCNJNYOHOKORPATNTXVAWAWIWVWY

Alabama

Albertville, AL – Mary Fainn
Real Life Crisis Pregnancy Center • (256) 878-1300 • mary@saveone.org
Cullman, AL – Cheri Waldrop
Daystar Church • (256) 590-1618 • tidegirl@live.com
Decatur, AL – Carla Humphries
Sav-a-Life Pregnancy Center • (256) 355-3828 • saldonor@bellsouth.net
Decatur, AL – Rita Wise
Decatur Baptist Church • (256) 566-4774 • ritajwise@att.net
Rainbow City, AL – Cindy Swann
Harvestfield Church • (256) 442-9361 • cindy.swann@gmail.com

Arkansas

Benton, AR – Kim Puska
New Beginnings Pregnancy Resource Center • (501) 315-5557 • newbeginningsprcbenton@gmail.com
Camden, AR – Amy Burns
(870) 818-1363 • amy.burns69@gmail.com
El Dorado, AR – Pat Daugherty
Hannah Medical Center of El Dorado • (870) 918-9922 • patd1531@gmail.com
Little Rock, AR – Susan Nichols
Bountiful Blessings World Fellowship • (501) 563-5083 • glorysinger2000@yahoo.com
Magnolia, AR – Jennifer Bryan
Hannah Medical Center of Magnolia • (870) 862-1317 • jennifer.bryan@hannahprc.com
Morrillton, AR – Melinda Chisum
Abundant Life PRC • (870) 862-1317 • jennifer.bryan@hannahprc.com
Russellville, AR – Teen Challenge Staff
Teen Challenge • (866) 567-7101 • teenchallenge@live.com

Arizona

Sierra Vista, AZ – Laura Farmer
Care Net Pregnancy Center • (573) 579-7211 • laura@saveone.org

California

El Centro, CA – Deby Ellett
Real Hope Center • (760) 352-2253 • debyellett@gmail.com
Long Beach, CA – Melanie Lee
The Pregnancy Center at His Nesting Place • (562) 567-7233 • MelanieLeeLCSW@gmail.com
Norco, CA – Eric Disney
New Beginnings Community Church • (951) 734-9574 • eric.disney@nbcc.com
Redwood City, CA – Christine Watkins
First Resort Pregnancy Center • (415) 260-4406 • christinew@firstresort.net
San Bernadino, CA – Sonja Bates
Pregnancy & Family Resource Center • (909) 762-3878 • sbpfrcsaveone@gmail.com
San Diego, CA – Katie Brinkman
Canvas Church • (619) 231-7745 • kbrinkman@canvaschurchsd.com
San Francisco, CA – Christine Watkins
First Resort Pregnancy Center • (415) 260-4406 • christinew@firstresort.net
Santa Maria, CA – Mary Saunders
Care Net Pregnancy and Resource Center • (805) 928-9285 • pace@carenetsm.com
Visalia, CA – Ruthann Bailey Miller
Sisterhood of Grace • (559) 471-9171 • sisterhoodofgrace44@gmail.com
Visalia, CA – Diane Sellers, RN-BC, LMFT
The IRMA Network • (559) 732-5000 • diane@theirmanetwork.org

Florida

Boynton Beach, FL – Bruce Elman
L'Chaim Messianic Congregation • (561) 350-6964 • lchaim1225@gmail.com
Cape Coral, FL – Sherry Currie
Setting Free/First Assembly West • (239) 989-5573 • settingfreeministries@gmail.com
Groveland, FL – Janet Darrah
Beauty for Ashes • (352) 241-6042 • beauty-for-ashes@hotmail.com
Lake mary, FL – Laurie Wren
Reveille Ministries • (407) 333-0404 • lwren2001@aol.com
Lake Worth, FL – Susan McGuiness
Restoration Bridge International • (561) 827-2177 • mcguinness.susan@tcimail.org
Winter Park, FL – Rachel Russell
A Center for Women/Life for Kids • acenterforwomen@gmail.com

Georgia

Athens, GA – Tricia Parker
Athens Pregnancy Resource Center • (678) 753-3182 • apc-life@hotmail.com
Carrollton, GA – Esther Bell
Word of Life • (770) 634-9722 • estherdbell@gmail.com
Columbus, GA – Lisa Goza
Ft Benning - Columbus • (423) 313-7210 • gozalisa@yahoo.com
Dalton, GA – Karen Miracle
Women's Enrichment Center • (706) 278-1050 • karen@wecnorthga.org
Douglasville, GA – Pastor Jamal Baker
The Church at Chapel Hill • (770) 489-5990 • jamal.baker@theldc.org
Hiram, GA – Mary Ellen Lamb
Paulding Pregnancy Services • (770) 222-6911 • pps44@bellsouth.net
Miledgeville, GA – Theresa Jackson
Northridge Christian Church • (478) 288-0639 • thjacks@gmail.com
North Carrollton, GA – Lynette Green
Mt Holly Church • (770) 537-3370 • pamsapps@yahoo.com

Iowa

Centerville, IA – Carol Sheets
Hope Pregnancy Center • (641) 856-2220 • larolyn@walnutfarm.com
Des Moines, IA – Jenifer Bowen
Iowa Right to Life • (515) 244-1012 • jenifer@iowartl.org
Des Moines, IA – Lindsey Holan
Saylorville Church • (515) 802-1546 • lindseyholan@gmail.com
Red Oak, IA – Dionne Johnson
Pregnancy Center of Southwest Iowa • (712) 370-6701 • awj@netins.net

Illinois

Aurora, IL – Debbie Reynolds
Pregnancy Information Center • (630) 896-8600 • debbie@rupregnant.com
Naperville, IL – Evelyn Agosto
Calvary Church • (630) 234-4673 • evelyn@rupregnant.com
Rockford, IL – Aimee Orem
RAPCC W State Center • (815) 997-1200 • aimee@rapcc.org

Indiana

Terre Haute, IN – Lynn Henry
The Bridge Church • (812) 917-4054 • tattoobillylynn@aol.com

Kansas

Kansas City, KS – Pat Klausner
Project Rachel • (913) 621-2199 • projectrachelkc@archkck.org
Lawrence, KS – Sharon Faulkner
Pregnancy Care Center • (785) 842-6499 • pcc_lawrence@yahoo.com
Overbrook, KS – Karen Shumate
Grace Community Church • (785) 242-9641 • klshumate@hotmail.com

Kentucky

Benton, KY – Rhonda Knees
Hope Crisis Pregnancy Center • (270) 527-4111 • ahavenforyou@hotmail.com
Mayfield, KY – Tabitha Smith
Hope for Life Crisis Pregnancy Center • (270) 247-3190 • tabitha@hopemayfield.com
Paducah, KY – Julia Estes
Hope Unlimited • (270) 442-1166 • jestes@hopeunlimitedfcc.org

Louisiana

Shreveport, LA – Susan Ainsworth
Ark-La-Tex Pregnancy Center • (318) 861-4600 • susan@altcpc.com

Massachusetts

Worcester, MA – Catherine Casey
Lifesong Church • (508) 921-4767 • saveonelifesong@hotmail.com

Michigan

Centreville, MI – Kristy Hall/ Erin Schwartz
Firm Foundation Ministries • (269) 319-9611 • kristy@saveone.org
Three Rivers, MI – Kristy Hall/ Erin Schwartz
Pregnancy Helpline of Three Rivers • (269) 319-9611 • kristy@saveone.org

Missouri

Bolivar, MO – Lisa Manis
Alpha House Pregnancy Center • (417) 777-5433 • alphahouse_cs@windstream.net
Cape Girardeau, MO – Laura Farmer
Cape First Assembly • (573) 579-7211 • laura@saveone.org
Columbia, MO – Lorraine Barnett
My Life Clinic • (573) 657-2683 • lorraine@chrusos.com
Jefferson City, MO – Lorraine Barnett
Concord Baptist Church • (573) 657-2683 • lorraine@chrusos.com
Jefferson City, MO – Jan Kruse
Pregnancy Help Center of Central MO • (573) 644-6635 • phcjeffcity@gmail.com
Kansas City, MO – Teresa Hoeppner
Diocese of Kansas City- St Joseph • (816) 591-3804 • projectrachel@diocesekcsj.org
Phillipsburg, MO – Holli Hawkins
Philipsburg Christian Church • (417) 650-0261 • lilsomethinsweet3@yahoo.com
Springfield, MO – Francine Baldwin
Dayspring Christian Fellowship • (417) 864-4338 • francinemelody66@gmail.com
Springfield, MO – Patty Kennedy
Pregnancy Care Center • (417) 300-1978 • pattysaveone@mchsi.com

North Carolina

Charlotte, NC – Brice Griffin
Charlotte Center for Women • (704) 451-1390 • brice@charlottecenterforwomen.org
Franklin, NC – Elaine DeLorenzo
Franklin Covenant Church • (828) 342-6618 • elained1953@gmail.com
Winston Salem, NC – Kristi Bell
Salem Pregnancy Care Center • (336) 760-3680 • clientservicesdirector@salempregnancy.org

New Jersey

Hasbrouck Heights, NJ – Belkis Diver
Casa Rosita Ministries • (201) 598-2863 • casarositaministries14@hotmail.com
Orange, NJ – Pastor Dorothy Wilson
Beth-El Christian Center • (973) 762-6645 • dowil52@aol.com
Toms River, NJ – Carol Tirondola
The Open Door Pregnancy and Sexual Resource Center • (732) 240-5504 • director@theopendoor.com

New York

Utica, NY – Paul Marshall
CareNet PRC of Central NY • (315) 733-5404 • pmarshall@carenetcny.org

Ohio

Mansfield, OH – Clint Saiben
Berean Baptist Church • (614) 403-1401 • cpsaiben@aol.com
Wooster, OH – Brad Fraelich
New Way Community Life Center • (330) 601-0477 • brad@newwaywooster.org

Oklahoma

Wellston, OK – Kristin Sullivan
First Baptist Church • (405) 240-1460 • saveone@wellstonfbc.org

Oregon

Salem, OR – Terri Nordone
Morning Star Community Church • (503) 999-6333 • terri@saveone.org
Salem, OR – Sandy Muncy
Hope Pregnancy Clinic • (423) 593-7357 • heart@hopepcsalem.org
Salem, OR – Ann Reece
Salem Heights Church • (503) 991-2744 • saveone@salemheightschurch.org

Pennsylvania

Erie, PA – Mark Morrow
Brighter-2-Morrows Christian Counseling LLC • (814) 734-3377 • morrow@velocity.net

Tennessee

Antioch, TN – Sheila Harper
CrossRoads Church • (615) 347-8800 • sheila@saveone.org
Ashland City, TN – Karin Mayes
SaveOne Gateway • (615) 351-2008 • lusylou08@gmail.com
Brentwood, TN – Kathie Littleton
Fellowship Bible Church • (615) 277-9540 • klittleton@fbctn.org
Bristol, TN – Stacey Rogers
The Bridge Church • (423) 817-3547 • leesbabybaby@hotmail.com
Chattanooga, TN – Kelli Combs
Arise • (423) 266-8322 • kcombs@choiceschattanooga.org
Chattanooga, TN – Sue Miller
Calvary Church • (423) 280-8717 • smiller@daltonstate.edu
Clarksville, TN – Jennifer Turner
Hope Pregnancy Center • (931) 645-2273 • jt.hopeforhealing@gmail.com
Cleveland, TN – Laura Gilbert
New Hope Pregnancy Care Center • (423) 479-5825 • gilbertgrove@yahoo.com
Gallatin, TN – Melissa Marquez
House of Grace Church • (615) 715-1725 • Melissa.saveone@comcast.net
Hendersonville, TN – JoAnn Vaughan
Hendersonville First Assembly • jvaughan275@gmail.com
Lewisburg, TN – LeAnn Rogers
Lewisburg First Assembly of God • (931) 637-2166 • leannrogers@lewisburgag.com
Madison, TN – Lorien Crowe
Cornerstone Church • (615) 474-6184 • lorien.crowe@facebook.com
Murfreesboro, TN – Dina Davenport
In His Arms/New Life Church of God • (615) 896-3915 • dd.inhisarms@comcast.net
Nashville, TN – Donna Taylor
Nashville Rescue Mission--Hope Center Chapter • (615) 525-0823 • md2taylor@yahoo.com
Nashville, TN – Becky Gould
First Wesleyan Church • (615) 613-3244 • blgservantgirl@yahoo.com
Pulaski, TN – Geri Hayes
Pulaski Assembly of God • (931) 363-7263 • gerihayes81@yahoo.com
Pulaski, TN – JoAnne Beam
Life Choice PRC • (931) 363-4133 • lifechoice@energize.net
Springfield, TN – Shawn Elmore
Open Door Pregnancy Center • (615) 384-4673 • opendoorpc@gmail.com
White House, TN – Jamie Stephens
Northridge Church • (615) 672-6789 • jamiestephens@hughes.net

Texas

Arlington, TX – Sabre Chrisawn
Angels on Earth Abortion Recovery • (817) 877-6748 • angelsonearth@outlook.com
Austin, TX – Denise Lansford
Northwest Fellowship Church • (512) 517-3179 • denise@saveone.org
Austin2, TX – Amy Masters
The Church at Canyon Creek • (512) 705-6418 • Austinam30@yahoo.com
Austin3, TX – Lori DeVillez
Austin Pregnancy Resource Center • (512) 476-7774 • lori@austinprc.org
Austin4, TX – Laura Mansfield
Cathedral of Praise • (512) 888-1496 • Laura20michelle04@yahoo.com
Bay City, TX – Becky Rusk
Women's Pregnancy Center • (281) 203-0880 • wpcbaycity@gmail.com
Dumas, TX – Marilyn Merriott
Dumas Area CPCPO • (806) 935-3549 • dacpc@valornet.com
Ennis, TX – Sharra Poteet
WRC Pregnancy Center • (972) 935-3090 • sharra.firstlook@gmail.com
Houston, TX – Overzenia Ojuri
Hannah's Heart of Hope • (281) 501-8128 • overzenia@hannahsheartofhope.org
Palacios, TX – Becky Rusk
Solid Rock Fellowship • (281) 203-0880 • wpcbaycity@gmail.com
Pearland, TX – Laura Murdock
Shady Crest Baptist Church • (281) 912-4146 • lauramurdock@att.net
Texarkana, TX – Tracy Henry
First Choice PRC • (903) 792-5735 • volunteersfc@cableone.net
Waxahachie, TX – Sharra Poteet
WRC Pregnancy Center • (972) 935-3090 • sharra.firstlook@gmail.com

Virginia

Alexandria, VA – Kaci Calvaresi
Washington Community Church • (703) 831-7055 • kacinpoint@gmail.com
Richmond, VA – Simi Massey
Mission of Hope International • (804) 247-4448 • smassey@missionofhopeintl.org

Washington

Vancouver, WA – Sonya Wassman
Email for location • (360) 852-6869 • sonyagoodrich8@hotmail.com

Wisconsin

Medford, WI – Madonna Blackburn
Abiding Care Pregnancy Resource Center • (715) 748-1235 • acprc@tds.net
Portage, WI – Nicole Campbell
CrossPoint Assembly of God Church • (608) 742-2221 • ncampbell@crosspointag.com
Waupaca, WI – JoAnn Jones Holden
Radiant Fellowship • (920) 765-0820 • jonesholden@gmail.com

West Virginia

Bluefield, WV – Pam Matney
Abel Center • (304) 325-2000 • mikaelmatney@hotmail.com
Buckhannon, WV – Barbara Kincaid
Central WV Center for Pregnancy Care, Inc • (304) 473-1122 • cwvcpc@yahoo.com

Wyoming

Casper, WY – Judy Ellis
True Care Women's Resource Center • (307) 473-2275 • info@truecarecasper.org

AMATBABGCACNCSDEDOHTKEROSGSIUG

Armenia

Yerevan, AM – Vardan Blbulyan
New Life Armenia • +37410 22 74 64 • newlife@netsys.am

Austria

1030 Vienna, AT – Sonja Horswell
SaveOne Europe • 0043 1 408 62 88 • office@saveoneeurope.org
Eisenstadt, AT – Irmtraud Langer
SaveOne Eisenstadt • +43 (0) 680 372 08 62 • info@irmtraudlanger.at
Kircham, AT – Sabine Michlmayr
SaveOne Kircham • +43 (0) 6991970 • michlmayr.lebensbewegung@gmail.com
Leoben, AT – Petra Plonner
SaveOne Leoben • office@saveoneeurope.org
Linz, AT – Pastor Mathilde Runck
Cornerstone • mathilde@foursquare.at
Lower Austria, AT – Gerlinde Wallner
SaveOne NO-Sud • +43 (0) 650 512 07 66 • wallner.gerlinde@gmx.at
Vienna, AT – Erik Sommer
Österreichische Lebensbewegung • 43 (0) 699 75577235 • sommer.erik66@gmail.com
Villach, AT – Christine Faiella
SaveOne Villach • +043 (0) 650 647 7992 • christine.f42@gmx.at

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Sarajevo, BA – Eileen Pressler
Svjetionik • 00-387-62-491-450 • pressler2@yahoo.com

Bulgaria

Sofia,, Sofia, BG – Ivaylo Tinchev
Pro-Life Choice • +359 878 220 110 • office@pro-life.bg

Canada

Maple Ridge, BC, CA – Cherilynn Toll
Woman Care Pregnancy Centre • 604-463-5513 • womancarepc@telus.net
Mississauga, CA – Michelle Thomas
Canada Silent No More-Ontario • (289) 521-2224 • mich_jjmi@hotmail.com
Morinville, Alberta, CA – Denise Mountenay
Canada Silent No More • 780-939-5774 • dmountenay@shaw.ca
Ottawa, Ontario, CA – Vicky Green
Dominion Outreach Centre • vickyandkengreen@hotmail.com

China

Hong Kong, CN – James Stewart
Face 2 Face • face2faceministries@gmail.com
Shenzhen, CN – Queenie Chan
256 752 357569 • queenie7000@163.com
Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong, CN – Eufemia Lui
Hub and Spokes International • 852-3105-1908 • info@hubnspokesltd.com

Serbia and Montenegro

Belgrade, CS – Mila Todorovic
Center for Reproductive Ethics • 00 38 1 60 4432203 • probabycentre@yahoo.com

Germany

Bayern, DE – Erika Wick
Endlich wieder Leben! • +49-151-23779515 • erika.wick@endlich-wieder-leben.de
Chemnitz, DE – Beate Wagner
+49 371 4040875 • beate.wagner@kaleb.de
Ludwigsburg, DE – Claudia Ruf
+49 7144 91889 • claudia.ruf@gmx.de

Dominican Republic

Cabrete, DO – Melissa Luther
Living Sent Ministries • 615-206-7017 (Skype) • lutherfamily@livingsent.com

Haiti

Bergeau, HT – Jean Baptiste Rodrigue
Baptist Church of Bergeau • georgeonbet@yahoo.fr
Gouno, HT – Rose Myrtha Georgeon
Church of Sainte cite de Gouno • georgeonbet@yahoo.fr
Gros-Morne, HT – Fanord Clerveau
Gros-morne Church of God • georgeonbet@yahoo.fr
Les Cayes, HT – Senel Dieufait
Church of Freres unis en Christ (Church of brothers united in Christ) • seneldieufait@yahoo.fr
Les Cayes, HT – Lazarre Claudy
Church of Bon Berger • georgeonbet@yahoo.fr
Les Cayes, HT – Anthony Dorvius
Christian Church • georgeonbet@yahoo.fr
Torbeck, HT – Alcenat Jean Francois
Christian Assembly of Torbeck • georgeonbet@yahoo.fr

Kenya

Nairobi, KE – Chao Wanje
Life Ministry Resource Center • 0736213609 • jameswanje@yahoo.com

Romania

Arad, RO – Eugenia Butar and Maria Muresan
Mercy Action Mission Inc • 257-211-041 • mama_arad@yahoo.com
Brasov, RO – Dana Fagadar and Damaris Mocan
Iochebed • 0368-449-283 • iochebedbv@gmail.com
Deva, Hunedoara, RO – Nina Kovaci and Giorgiana Bucur
Noua Speranta - Alernative Pentru Viata (New Hope Center, Alternatives to Life) • 0354-803-686 • mama.deva@yahoo.com
Hunedoara, RO – Gabriela Manta and Mellania Bolota
Mercy Action Mission Inc • 0354-416-911 • mama_miriam_hd@yahoo.com
Suceava, RO – Lorecana Luca and Mihaela Pintilei
Iochebed • 0230-523-380 • iochebedsv@fidel.ro

Singapore

Serangoon, SG – Pastor Paulraj Masillamony
Midview City • SKYPE-paulrajmasillamony • paulraj.reachout@gmail.com

Slovenia

Celje, SI – Darja Polsak
darja.polsak@yahoo.com
Koper, SI – Darja Polsak
darja.polsak@yahoo.com
Ljubljana, SI – Darja Polsak
darja.polsak@yahoo.com
Ljubljana, SI – Julijana Petre
Sara Center Za Zenske • 38 651 611 203 • julijana.petre@gmail.com
Mokronog, SI – Darja Polsak
darja.polsak@yahoo.com
Nova Gorica, SI – Darja Polsak
darja.polsak@yahoo.com

Uganda

Jinja, UG – Richard Musana
256 752 357569 • richardmusana@yahoo.com

Top of page